Locations & Staff  


Mogler Farms LLC
1695 Dove Ave.
Alvord, IA 51230

We are located 2 miles south of Lester, IA, on Dove Ave.
Phone712.478.4624
Fax: 712.478.4556
Brian Mogler
Grain Merchandiser/ Feedlot Manager
Partner
brian@moglerfarms.com
Dwight Mogler
Assistant Grain Merchandiser/
Swine Operations Manager
Partner
dwight@moglerfarms.com
Rodney Mogler
Agronomy
Partner
rodney@moglerfarms.com
April Monen
Administrative Assistant
april@moglerfarms.com
Ross Mogler
Grain & Agronomy Operations
ross@moglerfarms.com
Brian Metzger
Accounting
bmetzger@moglerfarms.com
Not logged in - Login
Get real-time data

Font size:   A   A   A   A   •   Refresh:   On   Off

Last Update: 14:47:35 CST

 
 

Visit Our Main Website